The Town of Perinton is situated on the east side of Rochester, New York in Monroe County.  The 34.6 square-mile Town sits on the historic Erie Canal and includes the picturesque Village of Fairport. The Town hosts an annual music festival, has 15 different parks, a 35-mile trail and an extensive community center.

Monroe County, New York, United States – Municipalities and Counties
County Seat: Rochester
City: Rochester
Towns: Brighton, Chili, Clarkson, East Rochester, Gates, Greece, Hamlin, Henrietta, Irondequoit, Mendon, Ogden, Parma, Penfield, Perinton, Pittsford, Riga, Rush, Sweden, Webster, Wheatland.
Villages: Brockport, Churchville, East Rochester, Fairport, Hilton, Honeoye Falls, Pittsford, Scottsville, Spencerport, Webster

Search Properties